Warning: Use of undefined constant php - assumed 'php' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/pwmhosti/public_html/made/wp-content/themes/sm_made/home.php on line 31

Collection

About M Made in Italy

The Company

Established in 1965, Les Importations Bolide Ltee is North America head quarters for the Parisian brand AXARA and Italian labels: Bolide I... and M Made in Italy. M Made in Italy is a women’s wear collection with an individual look, an excellent quality/price ratio and the added value of being made in Italy.

We are a fabulous creative team, savvy social media gurus, expert production managers and simpatico customer service specialists.

The company operates 10 selling offices across North America, an outstanding internal infrastructure and warehousing facilities both in Canada and the United States.

Working from Montreal, the most European of cities out of Europe, as well as from France and Italy, we have access to exclusive inspiration and fabulous fabrics to create an easy going collection with a comfortable fit & slightly bohemian feel.

A Passion For Fashion

Using our 9 retail stores as think tanks, we conduct focus groups for new designs before
launching them on the international market

Media & Press

Contacts

Canada

HEAD OFFICE

LES IMPORTATIONS BOLIDE LTEE

555 Chabanel West, Suite 309

Montreal QC H2N 2H8

Tel: (514) 389 0002

Fax: (514) 389 4445

Toll free: 1 877 389 0002

Claudine@bolide-i.com

Tiffany@bolide-i.com

Quebec

AGENCES JODABE & LES GRIFFES

555 Chabanel West, Suite M-14B

Montreal QC H2N 2H7

Tel: (514) 382 0013

Fax: (514) 382 6270

Marie@jodabe.com

Ontario

MILLENIUM GROUP

107 Tycos Drive

Toronto ON M6B 1W3

Tel: (416) 703 3988

Fax: (416) 703 3985

Lisa@milleniumgroup.ca

Western Canada

WARDELL AGENCIES
209-1951 Glen Drive
Vancouver BC V6A 4J6
Toll free: 1 800 663 9833

Barbara@wardellagencies.com

Peter@wardellagencies.com

USA

New York

TOPS FOR TOPS LLC

254 Congress Rd

New City NY 10956

Tel: (917) 991 9092

Fax: (845) 634 3928

Topsfortopssales@gmail.com

Joeyad@gmail.com

Los Angeles & Dallas

THE LYNN GIRARD SHOWROOM

127 E 9th St, Suite 1203

Los Angeles CA 90015

2100 Stemmons Freeway, Suite 15761

Dallas TX 75207

Tel: (213) 625 3341

Fax: (213) 624 0128

Lynngirardshowroom@gmail.com

Chicago

STATEMENTS INC.

222 Merchandise Mart Plaza, Suite 939

Chicago IL 60654

Tel : (312) 661 1221

Fax : (312) 644 5840

Steven@statementsinc.com

Michael@statementsinc.com

Herb@statementsinc.com

Atlanta

MICHAEL CORENBLUM & ASSOCIATES

250 Spring St NW, Suite 11S115B

Atlanta GA 30303

Tel: (404) 355 1644

Fax: (404) 355 9983

Showroom100@aol.com

Mcorenblum@gmail.com

New England

KITTY TALLY

24 Bayberry Rd

Kingston RI 02881

Tel: (401) 782 4992;

(401) 782 4861

Fax: (401) 439 0188

Kitty@kittytally.com

PR

DJLA ADVERTISING

11400 W. Olympic Blvd.Suite 200

Los Angeles CA 90064

Phone: (310) 473 1000 x 100

Fax: (310) 573 2145

Jackie Horlick:

Jackie@dj-la.com

www.dj-la.com

RAPPAROUND PR

519 N La Cienega Blvd.Suite 202

West Hollywood, CA 90048

Phone: (310) 424 5269

Melissa Rappaport : Melissa@rapparound.com

www.rapparound.com