MEET OUR LAWYERS

Robert P. Preszler B.A., LL.B.

Email: rpreszler@preszlerlaw.com
Tel: (416) 364-2000 Ext. 222

More Info
*David E. Preszler M.A., LL.B.

Email: dpreszler@preszlerlaw.com
Tel: (888) 972-0386 Ext 223

More Info
*Jeffrey A. Preszler B.A., LL.B.

Email: jpreszler@preszlerlaw.com
Tel: (888) 972-0386 Ext 221

More Info
Justin Kimball LL.B, B.A (Hons.)

Email: jkimball@preszlerlaw.com
Tel: (902) 200-4999 Ext 522

More Info
**Robert J. Kimball J.D., B.Sc.

Email: rkimball@preszlerlaw.com
Tel: (888) 972-0386 Ext 249

More Info
John D. Philp LL.B.

Email: jphilp@preszlerlaw.com
Tel: (888) 972-0386 Ext. 247

More Info
Matthew J.M. Gibbon

Email: mgibbon@preszlerlaw.com
Tel: (888) 972-0386

More Info
Leslie Mosher B.A., LL.B

Email: lmosher@preszlerlaw.com
Tel: (888) 972-0386

More Info
kelly serbu
Kelly Serbu
More Info

*  Approved as visiting lawyers and will be called to the BAR in Nova Scotia on October 13, 2017
**  Members of the Nova Scotia Barristers’ Society